How can I help?

As I’m developing content for the blog, I’ve been really thinking about what my goals are and how I can best support teachers as they develop lessons, transition to Common Core Standards, and incorporate 21st Century skills.

puzzle2.jpg

Here are some of my goals for the blog:

  • Short, informative posts  
  • Links to Common Core when appropriate
  • Ideas and resources to incorporate 21st Century Skills
  • Technology integration resources
  • Usage guides for new tools and ideas for incorporating them

If there is a tool you want to learn more about, something you’ve been curious about and just haven’t had the time to look into it or a lesson idea that you can’t find the time to investigate, let me know! I would be glad to do the research and pass on the most useful knowledge. Being a former classroom teacher, I know how valuable a teachers time is and how many different directions you’re usually going in, so my goal is to support educators as efficiently as possible.

Leave a comment

Filed under education

Leave a Reply

